Telescope Task 30-day free trial

At the end of your free trial, you will have 5 days to enter your credit card information to continue using Telescope. If you do not enter your credit card information, your account will become deactivated after those 5 days. Please see the Purchases section of our Terms of Service and Conditions for more information.

Please contact our Telescope Support Team stating you wish to upgrade your account to a higher tier (please indicate how many users you need). Your account will be pro-rated for any outstanding fees remaining (for example, upgrading mid-billing cycle) for the following month’s bill.

If you wish to cancel your trial membership prior to the end of the 30 days, you will need to contact the Telescope Support Team for further assistance.

Yes, the trial version of Telescope is the “Small” tier version (2-25 users). The “Small,” “Medium,” and “Large,” tier versions of Telescope all have the same features. We feel this is a more-transparent approach to satisfying our customers.

Bitnami