Telescope Task Pricing, Subscriptions and Billing

There are three main tiers of Telescope, separated by the size of your team. Please contact us for more details.

Your card statement will appear with a charge labeled “TelescopeTMS.”

Stripe is one of the most preferred and trusted payment processors available. All transactions are safe and secured. Visit their website: www.stripe.com.

If your payment was declined, please make sure you are using a valid credit or debit card and that it is one of the major cards accepted as illustrated in the payment window in Telescope.

Your billing receipts are your personal payment history and are your responsibility to retain for your records. However, we also retain a copy of you billing history that can be sent to you on request, should you lose your receipts. Please contact us if you need to obtain a copy of a receipt.

Yes, you will receive a receipt with a confirmation number sent to your account holder’s email address.

Yes, you are billed each month on the day your billing period starts (the day of that month you subscribed to Telescope). For example, if you signed up for Telescope on September 3rd, you will be billed on the 3rd day each following month until you cancel your subscription.

The payment is drafted on the start-day of your billing cycle but can take up to five business days to post to your bank account.

Yes. If you wish to upgrade, please contact us stating that you wish to upgrade your account to a higher tier and for how many users. Your account will be pro-rated for any outstanding fees remaining (for example, upgrading mid-billing cycle) for the following month’s bill.

If you add one or more users to an account that falls into the minimum amount of users required for a higher tier, that higher tier price now replaces the lower tier for your account. For example, if the user number changes from 25 to 40 users, the MEDIUM tier of Telescope will replace the SMALL tier, and your account will now be billed the monthly rate for that tier if paying monthly. If your account is billed annually, the difference for the new annual charge will be charged the following month if your new annual charge increases for that account. If the new annual charge decreases, your account will be credited the difference.

If you wish to cancel your account, please use the Billing area of the admin or account holder’s account or contact the Telescope Support Team. We’ll be sad to see you go, but please leave us feedback as to why you chose to cancel your account so we may continue to improve Telescope.

Changing the billing cycle from annual to monthly is not currently possible. At the end of your annual billing cycle, if you wish to change to a monthly billing cycle, please contact our Telescope Support Team.

Regardless of your subscription term, Telescope Support is available to all current users and admins. For additional support or questions not found in our FAQs, please contact our Telescope Support Team.

The user number is limited to the tier (SMALL, MEDIUM, LARGE) you’ve purchased. Currently, there is not a limit on notes, projects, tasks or sub-tasks.

Leave your Comment

Bitnami